Our Team

Our doctors, professors, and analysts provide the perfect mixture of expertise to piece together optimal solutions for pediatric pain and regional anesthesia.

Ban Tsui, MD

SUPĀ³RA Director

Tony Anderson, MD, PhD

Clinical Medical Pathway Director

RJ Ramamurthi, MD

SUPRA Team Associate Director

Janice Man, MD

Clinical Regional Pathway Director

Fabian Okonski, MD

Education Director

Ellen Wang, MD

Information and Quality Director

Thomas Caruso, MD, MEd

Director of ACE in Pediatric Regional Anesthesia

Sam Rodriguez, MD

Director of Physician and Patient Outreach

Carole Lin, MD

Patient Safety Officer

Mo Esfahanian, MD

Director of Communications

Stephanie Pan, MD

Lauren Smith, MD

2020-2021 ACE Clinical Scholar